Ayton Community Council Members

10 members were elected to Ayton Community Council in August 2015. Each member can serve for up to three years after which there will be another election. Since then, two members were co-opted in October 2015, one member resigned in June 2016 and another member was co-opted in September 2016.

The current Community Councillors are:

Rob Boyd

Margaret Carey

Kenny Combe

Graham Dolan

Ian Logan – co-opted in October 2015 under rule 4.2(a)

Dick Noble

Helen Postle

Isabel Kellie

John Slater

Trevor Smith  – co-opted in September 2016 under rule 4.2(b)

Rob Weatherston

Paul Wilson – co-opted in October 2015 under rule 4.2(b)

Chairman   John Slater

Vice Chairman    Kenny Combe

Secretary    Graham Dolan

Treasurer   Maureen Anton – non member.                                                                                                             Norman Robertson, the Treasurer from September 2015 resigned from the Community Council in June 2016.

Minutes Secretary   Isabel Kellie