ACHA Trustees

Ayton Community Hall Association SCIO Board of Trustees

The ACHA Board of Trustees’ elected at the 2023 AGM in May was:

Chairman: Bill Black

Secretary: Paul Smart

Treasurer: Graham Dolan

Minutes Secretary: Paul Smart

Committee: Brian Ulyatt, Jan Ulyatt,  Paul Smart, Chris Nitsche and Isabel Kellie. Rachel Hendry and Kyra Stirling.

The committee usually meets in the hall on the second Tuesday of each month at 7.00pm.

Others who have served on the committee since ACHA was formed in 2005 are Bill Black (Chairman for for the first 10 years), Mary Hastings, Roger Postle, Vic Swain, Maureen Anton, Susan Spratt, Pam Oswald, Moira Elliot, Tom Skinner, Audrey Blaikie, Alistair Lindsay, Neil Simpson, Emily Bewsey, Kat MacLeod, Ian Goldsack, Penny Dutton, Paul Priestman and Nikki Miller. John Farr, although not a committee member, worked hard for us seeking grants in the early days.

Scroll to Top